Lost in Grey to support Flat Earth in Turku, Finland on May 10th, 2019!

We are extremely delighted to announce that LOST IN GREY will be supporting the mighty FLAT EARTH on Friday 10th of May in Apollo, Turku. Get prepared for our first live appearance in your city! It is such an honour for us to warm the stage for these wonderful musicians whose work have previously been heard in bands such as HIM and Amorphis.

Tickets: https://www.ticted.com/fi/events/4575

Facebook event: https://bit.ly/2IV5lsn


Follow us

Contact & Imprint | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy

Website built with HTML5 & CSS3 (c) 2017 HARD MEDIA

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok